2017 – 2018 PTA EVENTS


Christmas Card Fundraising

Christmas Card Fundraising letter

Flyer

Design sheet template


School Disco

Friday 17th November 2017

FS & KS1 – 4.30pm – 5.30pm

KS2 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm


PTA Wrong Trousers Day

Friday 8th December

More information to follow


Christmas Gift Room

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December


PTA Christmas Fair

Friday 15th December 2017


School Disco

Friday 2nd February 2018

FS & KS1 – 4.30pm – 5.30pm

KS2 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm


PTA Gift Room

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018


School Disco

Friday 11th May 2018

FS & KS1 – 4.30pm – 5.30pm

KS2 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm


PTA Gift Room

Thursday 14th June 2018

Friday 15th June 2018


Summer Fair

Friday 6th July 2018


 

 


 

 

 

If you are able to help out at any of our events, please contact the Main School Office